Personality Test

April 22, 2008 at 8:37 pm (Uncategorized)

So a lot of people have been talking abou the Myers-Briggs personality test lately so i found a free test online to double check what i was. So for all of you out there who were wondering what my personality is, here ya go:

Your personality type is ENFJ.

Extraverted – 57% (introverted – 43%)

Intuitive – 68% (sensing – 32%)

Feeling – 85% (thinking (15%)

Judging – 77% (perceiving 23%

Unfortunately mine didn’t match me up with any famous people…maybe it just thinks i’m unique šŸ™‚


3 Comments

  1. bethieboo said,

    Nathan dear, that’s what mine is……so you should have the same celebrities as me…..unless it’s based on the percentages

    hmmmm

    You are quite judging……hah

  2. bethieboo said,

    Where did you get your readings from? I’ve never seen it with the opposite type being complimentary. Usually it’s more of a scale than a ratio.

  3. Jon Smock said,

    Yeah I didn’t really think it was complimentary. I pictured it as a scale from 100% X to 0 (dead even) to 100% Y. I could be wrong, but I don’t think being a 77% J means you’re a 23% P.

    I’m surprised your numbers are so high. Most of mine were near zeros actually. I’m a pretty balanced person, I suppose ;-). Still, wow.

Leave a Reply

